People

Administrative

Kairit Tammets

Kairit.Tammets@tlu.ee

Head of the centre for educational technology, Professor of Technology-Enhanced Learning

Anet Tammets

Anet.Tammets@tlu.ee

Projects Coordinator

Ramune Tuulik

Ramune.Tuulik@tlu.ee

Assistant

Research

Mart Laanpere

mart.laanpere@tlu.ee

Professor of Informatics and Mathematics Didactics

Maria Jesus Rodriguez Triana

Maria_jesus.Rodriguez_triana@tlu.ee

Senior Researcher of Educational data mining

Hans Põldoja

Hans.Poldoja@tlu.ee

Associate professor, head of the studies

Martin Sillaots

Martin.Sillaots@tlu.ee

Associate professor

Tobias Ley

tley@tlu.ee

Professor of Educational Innovation and Learning Analytics

Kai Pata

Kai.Pata@tlu.ee

Professor of Adult Education and Non-Formal Learning

Terje Väljataga

Terje.Valjataga@tlu.ee

Senior Researcher of Educational technology

Vladimir Tomberg

vladimir.tomberg@tlu.ee

Senior Researcher and Associate Professor

Marina Kurvits

marina.kurvits@tlu.ee

Designer of the learning environments

Triinu Jesmin

Triinu.Jesmin@tlu.ee

Lecturer, junior researcher

Gerti Pishtari

Gerti.Pishtari@tlu.ee

Junior researcher (PhD student)

Eka Jeladze

Eka.Jeladze@tlu.ee

Junior researcher (PhD student)

Shashi Kant Shankar

shashik@tlu.ee

Junior researcher (PhD student)

Maia Lust

maia.lust@tlu.ee

Junior researcher (PhD student)

Pankaj Chejara

pankaj.chejara@tlu.ee

Web Developer (PhD student)

Merike Saar

merike.saar@tlu.ee

Junior Research Fellow

Manisha Khulbe

manisha.khulbe@tlu.ee

Junior Research Fellow

Liyanachchi Mahesha Harshani De Silva

mahesha@tlu.ee

Junior Research Fellow

Kadri Mettis

kadri.mettis@tlu.ee

Junior Research Fellow

Paula Joanna Sillat

paula_joanna.sillat@tlu.ee

Project Development Specialist

Edna Milena Sarmiento Marquez

edna_milena.sarmiento_marquez@tlu.ee

Junior researcher

Anastassiia Väljamäe

anastasiia.valjamae@tlu.ee

Project Development Specialist

Peadar Charles Callaghan

peadar.callaghan@tlu.ee

Project Development Specialist

Research support and dev staff

Priit Tammets

priit.Tammets@tlu.ee

Analyst

Pjotr Savitski

Pjotr.Savitski@tlu.ee

Senior developer

Gleb Redko

Gleb.Redko@tlu.ee

Developer