People

Research

Mart Laanpere

mart.laanpere@tlu.ee

Senior Researcher of Educational technology

Kai Pata

Kai.Pata@tlu.ee

Senior Researcher and associate professor of Educational technology

Kairit Tammets

Kairit.Tammets@tlu.ee

Senior Researcher of Educational technology

Tobias Ley

tley@tlu.ee

Professor of Educational Innovation and Learning Analytics

Terje Väljataga

Terje.Valjataga@tlu.ee

Senior Researcher of Educational technology

Hans Põldoja

Hans.Poldoja@tlu.ee

Associate professor, head of the studies

Martin Sillaots

Martin.Sillaots@tlu.ee

Associate professor

Maria Jesus Rodriguez Triana

Maria_jesus.Rodriguez_triana@tlu.ee

Senior Researcher of Educational data mining

Vladimir Tomberg

vladimir.tomberg@tlu.ee

Senior Researcher and Associate Professor

Triinu Jesmin

Triinu.Jesmin@tlu.ee

Lecturer, junior researcher

Gerti Pishtari

Gerti.Pishtari@tlu.ee

Junior researcher (PhD student)

Eka Jeladze

Eka.Jeladze@tlu.ee

Junior researcher (PhD student)

Shashi Kant Shankar

shashik@tlu.ee

Junior researcher (PhD student)

Maia Lust

maia.lust@tlu.ee

Junior researcher (PhD student)

Pankaj Chejara

pankaj.chejara@tlu.ee

Web Developer (PhD student)

Merike Saar

merike.saar@tlu.ee

Junior Research Fellow

Manisha Khulbe

manisha.khulbe@tlu.ee

Junior Research Fellow

Liyanachchi Mahesha Harshani De Silva

mahesha@tlu.ee

Junior Research Fellow

Kadri Mettis

kadri.mettis@tlu.ee

Junior Research Fellow

Paula Joanna Sillat

paula_joanna.sillat@tlu.ee

Project Development Specialist

Edna Milena Sarmiento Marquez

edna_milena.sarmiento_marquez@tlu.ee

Junior researcher

Anastassiia Väljamäe

anastasiia.valjamae@tlu.ee

Project Development Specialist

Peadar Charles Callaghan

peadar.callaghan@tlu.ee

Project Development Specialist

Administrative

Kairit Tammets (Ph.D)

Kairit.Tammets@tlu.ee

Head of the centre for educational technology

Anet Tammets

Anet.Tammets@tlu.ee

Projects Coordinator

Ramune Tuulik

Ramune.Tuulik@tlu.ee

Assistant

Polina Hanenko

polina.hanenko@tlu.ee

Research Assistant

Pirgit Sillaots

pirgit.sillaots@tlu.ee

Research Assistant

Research support and dev staff

Priit Tammets

priit.Tammets@tlu.ee

Analyst

Pjotr Savitski

Pjotr.Savitski@tlu.ee

Senior developer

Gleb Redko

Gleb.Redko@tlu.ee

Developer

Aili Mets

Aili.Madisson@tlu.ee

Developer

David Robert Upshall

david_robert.upshall@tlu.ee

Designer

Marina Kurvits

marina.kurvits@tlu.ee

Designer of the learning environments